Week 13: After Effects Cont.

This past week I primarily completed the After Effects exercises by watching the Adobe videos and following along in the application. Only over the weekend did I have a chance to really begin working on my project. So far it is going pretty slowly for me. I have a tendency to lose my place in the series of key frames. Also, as a general statement, I find it very difficult to create what I visualize. Hopefully this week I will be able to better find my legs.

Interestingly my moving graphics monologue will likely look quite a bit different from my print monologue, simply because when things are in motion you see them differently than when everything appears at once. You can be more creative with motion!

Leave a Reply

