Week 15: Finalizing the Moving Monologue

After the in-class critique, I added more green to my type, fixed the empty space in the very beginning, and in general made the timing of incoming type and graphics more exact. That is probably the hardest part.

Also: I worked for quite a while both last week and this week to add a seesaw effect to one part of the video, but neither I nor another student could figure it out. I think it’s fine as is, though, because it adds to Vanessa Redgrave’s halting, fraught pause.

Leave a Reply

